EEG European Cup 2017 Playoffs Schedule and Maps
Posted By: eeg_admin | 1 year ago

The EEG European Cup 2017 is this weekend.  

 

Schedule: 

Day 1 - Saturday, 14th of October 2017

Winners Round 1: 5 PM GMT/  6 PM CET 

Losers Round 1: 6:15 PM GMT | 7:15 PM CET 

Winners Round 2: 7:30 PM GMT | 8:30 PM CET

Losers Round 2: 8:45 PM GMT | 9:45 PM CET

 

Championship Sunday - Sunday, 15th October 2017

Losers Round 3: 3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CET

Winners Final: 4:15 PM GMT | 5:15 PM CET

Losers Final: 5:30 PM GMT | 6:30 PM CET

Grand Final: 6:45 PM GMT | 7:45 PM CET

 

Maps

Day 1 - Saturday, 14th of October 2017

Winners Round 1: 

Hardpoint – Scorch | Search and Destroy – Breakout | Uplink – Throwback | Hardpoint – Retaliation | Search and Destroy – Crusher

Losers Round 1:

Hardpoint – Throwback | Search and Destroy – Crusher | Uplink – Frost | Hardpoint – Scorch | Search and Destroy – Breakout

Winners Round 2:

Hardpoint – Retaliation | Search and Destroy – Throwback | Uplink – Precinct | Hardpoint – Breakout | Search and Destroy – Retaliation

Losers Round 2:

Hardpoint – Breakout | Search and Destroy – Retaliation | Uplink – Frost | Hardpoint – Scorch | Search and Destroy – Crusher

 

Championship Sunday - Sunday, 15th October 2017

Losers Round 3: 

Hardpoint – Scorch | Search and Destroy – Throwback | Uplink – Precinct | Hardpoint – Retaliation | Search and Destroy – Breakout

Winners Final: 

Hardpoint – Retaliation | Search and Destroy – Crusher | Uplink – Frost | Hardpoint – Scorch | Search and Destroy – Throwback

Losers Final: 

Hardpoint – Breakout | Search and Destroy – Retaliation | Uplink – Precinct | Hardpoint – Throwback | Search and Destroy – Crusher

Grand Final 1:

Hardpoint – Throwback | Search and Destroy – Breakout | Uplink – Throwback | Hardpoint – Breakout | Search and Destroy – Retaliation 

Grand Final 2:

Hardpoint – Retaliation | Search and Destroy – Throwback | Uplink – Frost | Hardpoint – Scorch | Search and Destroy – Crusher

 

These times are estimated so the match may be scheduled earlier or later than these times. Good luck and may the best team win!

 

If you need anymore assistance, please contact me on Twitter on @EEGOnline or @EEGSupport. 

Regards,

@RanduMLT

Published by



Copyright 2017 © European Esports Gaming | All Rights Reserve
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy