Roster
RANK PLAYER ELIGIBLE?
42nd Zealous
3rd Lee
181st Mitch6929
457th AaronGoesBIG
213th FroFro
Matches
VS MATCH TIME STATUS DETAILS

VS Vanity Youth

Saturday 22nd of July - 5PM BST/ 6PM CEST Win



VS REFLEXEU

Friday 21st of July - 6PM BST/ 7PM CEST Win



VS Seven7 eSports

Saturday 15th of July - 5PM BST/ 6PM CEST Win



VS Seven7 eSports

Friday 14th of July - 6PM BST/ 7PM CEST Win



VS Vanity Youth

07/08/17 5PM BST/ 6PM CEST Win



VS REFLEXEU

07/07/17 6PM BST/ 7PM CEST Win



OUR PARTNERS

Copyright 2017 © European Esports Gaming | All Rights Reserve
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy