Achievements
Gold Trophies

Silver Trophies

Bronze Trophies

Achievements/Badges

Tournament Teams
League Teams
0 - 6 Remedy esports VIEW
Match History
vs KLP Gaming Loss Saturday 22nd of July - 5PM BST/ 6PM CEST
vs Unsurpassed e-Sports Loss Friday 21st of July - 6PM BST/ 7PM CEST
vs AfterShock.Vanquish Loss Saturday 15th of July - 5PM BST/ 6PM CEST
vs KLP Gaming Loss Friday 14th of July - 6PM BST/ 7PM CEST
vs AfterShock.Vanquish Loss 07/08/17 5PM BST/ 6PM CEST
Twitter
This user has not linked their timeline yet
Livestream
@horridharry110

Copyright 2017 © European Esports Gaming | All Rights Reserve
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy