Achievements
Gold Trophies

Silver Trophies

Bronze Trophies

Achievements/Badges

Tournament Teams
League Teams
5 - 0 Team Spire VIEW
Match History
vs Deny_Nation Win Saturday 22nd of July - 5PM BST/ 6PM CEST
vs Sly Gaming Win Friday 21st of July - 6PM BST/ 7PM CEST
vs Team Aerox Win Saturday 15th of July - 5PM BST/ 6PM CEST
vs Deny_Nation Win 07/08/17 5PM BST/ 6PM CEST
vs Team Aerox Win 07/07/17 6PM BST/ 7PM CEST
Twitter
This user has not linked their timeline yet
Livestream
This user has not their Twitch yet.

OUR PARTNERS

Copyright 2017 © European Esports Gaming | All Rights Reserve
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy